Knicks’ Summer League Roster and Schedule


This year, Las Vegas’ Summer League will run from July 12th to July 22nd, with 21 NBA teams participating. Unlike in previous years, this year’s event will debut a tournament style schedule that will leave a team dubbed Summer League Champion. From July 12th – July 16th, the teams will play three preliminary rounds, before being seeded in a tournament.

As of right now, the Knicks are slotted to kick off their summer league Friday, July 12th, against the New Orleans Pelicans at 1PM. They will then play the Washington Wizards on July 14th at 4PM, while concluding preliminary rounds agains the Charlotte Bobcats on the 15th, at 4PM.

And, finally, here’s their roster:

  • Iman Shumpert
  • Toure Murray
  • Tony Mitchell
  • Chris Smith
  • Tim Hardaway Jr.
  • CJ Leslie
  • AJ Matthews
  • J’Covan Brown
  • Terrence Jennings
  • Jerome Jordan
  • Justin Brownlee
  • Jeremy Tyler
  • Eloy Vargas